Welcome Adam Tenenbaum!

Adam Tenenbaum

Adam Tenenbaum

My name is Adam Tenenbaum. I am 20 years old. I live in Irvine and have been a ducks fan since 04. My most memorable ducks moment was when I was in attendance for the clinching game of the 2007 Stanley cup and watched the Ducks hoist their first cup. Aside from sports I am a journalism major at Irvine Valley College and hope to transfer next year to a 4 year school next year. My favorite Ducks players on the team are Frederik Andersen and Corey Perry.

Follow me on Twitter! @adam_tenenbaum

Want a chance to win free Ducks game tickets? Then click here to subscribe and listen to our podcast on iTunes: Ducks N Pucks iTunes and for you non-iTunes fans we have the podcast on YouTube right here: Ducks N Pucks YouTube

You must subscribe to be entered in the contest!

Follow us on Twitter @DucksNPucks !

Like us on Facebook at DucksNPucks !

