Welcome Philip Wunderlich!

Philip Wunderlich

Philip Wunderlich

My name is Philip and I have been a Ducks fan ever since I can remember my dad used to be a season ticket holder when I was young and he really got me into the awesome sport of hockey. I have been to countless Ducks games and have met many players throughout the years. My favorite current Ducks’ player is Frederik Andersen. My favorite Ducks’ players of all time are Paul Kariya and Teemu Selanne. I also have been listening to Ducks N Pucks ever since their very first podcast and I was so happy when I got the opportunity to work with fellow members of the “Ducks Fam”.

Let’s Go Ducks! You can follow me on Twitter @mighty_ducks9

Follow us on Twitter @DucksNPucks !

Follow us on IG DucksNPucks !

Click here to subscribe and listen to our podcast on iTunes: Ducks N Pucks iTunes and for you non-iTunes fans we have the podcast on YouTube right here: Ducks N Pucks YouTube and on ducksnpucks.podomatic.com

