VIDEO: John Gibson Shuts Down Arizona 1-0!

By Mario Ramirez The Anaheim Ducks (2-2-2) face-off against the Arizona Coyotes (2-3-1) at Gila River Arena in Glendale Arizona. The Ducks are coming off their second win of the season besting the Colorado Avalanche 3-1 on Sunday night at Honda Center. John Gibson was spectacular once again in net stopping 32 of 33 shots…

Game 7: Anaheim At Arizona

By Michael Walters Anaheim(2-2-2) at Arizona(2-3-1) Pregame Show: DucksNPucks Podcast TV: 6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET, Fox Sports West Radio & Post Game Show: KLAA AM 830 Anaheim Outlook The Ducks squared off with the Colorado Avalanche in their last two games and managed to earn three out of a possible four. Anaheim finally got some…

Game 6: Colorado vs Anaheim

By Michael Walters Colorado(3-2-0) vs Anaheim(1-2-2) Pregame Show: DucksNPucks Podcast TV: 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET, Fox Sports West Radio & Post Game Show: KLAA AM 830 Anaheim Outlook The Ducks squared off with the Colorado Avalanche on Friday and ended up losing 3-2 in overtime. Colorado scored first and then Anaheim responded. Later in the…

Game 5: Colorado vs Anaheim

By Michael Walters Colorado(2-2-0) vs Anaheim(1-2-1) Pregame Show: DucksNPucks Podcast TV: 7:00 PM PT/10:00 PM ET, Fox Sports West Radio & Post Game Show: KLAA AM 830 Anaheim Outlook The Ducks just completed their two games against Minnesota winning one and losing one. Anaheim won the first meeting by a final of 1-0 and then lost…

VIDEO: Ducks Fall To Wild 3-2

By Mario Ramirez The Ducks (1-1-1) take on the Wild (2-1-0) in the second game of their 2 game series at Honda Center tonight. The Ducks recorded their first win of the season against the Wild on Monday night. John Gibson was the story in the Ducks 1-0 victory stopping all 34 Wild shots. Nicolas…

Game 4: Minnesota vs Anaheim

By Michael Walters Minnesota(2-1-0) vs Anaheim(1-1-1) Pregame Show: DucksNPucks Podcast TV: 6:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ET, Fox Sports West Radio & Post Game Show: KLAA AM 830 Anaheim Outlook The Ducks returned home after going 0-1-1 in Las Vegas in search of their first win. Anaheim was engaged in a scoreless affair against Minnesota, until Nicolas…

Game 3: Minnesota vs Anaheim

By Michael Walters Minnesota(2-0-0) vs Anaheim(0-1-1) Pregame Show: DucksNPucks Podcast TV: 6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET, Fox Sports West Radio & Post Game Show: KLAA AM 830 Anaheim Outlook The Ducks squared off with the Golden Knights for their first two games of the season and ended up losing both. In the season opener, the Anaheim…

Game 2: Anaheim At Vegas

By Michael Walters Anaheim(0-1-0) at Vegas(1-0-0) Pregame Show: DucksNPucks Podcast TV: 7:00 PM PT/10:00 PM ET, Fox Sports West Radio & Post Game Show: KLAA AM 830 Anaheim Outlook The Ducks got off to a bad start getting down early 2-0 just minutes into the season opener against the Golden Knights. Anaheim was able to rally…